DECISION

OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS IN THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

1. Shalale Kamaladdin gizi Ibrahimova from Ordubad-Julfa ConEC 7 shall be early dismissed from the post of a member with decisive right.

2. Novruz Pasha oghlu Novruzov for Babek-Kengerli-Nakhchivan ConEC 3, Rafig Islam oghlu Asadov for Ordubad-Julfa ConEC 7, Imamyar Bilman oghlu Ismayilov for Kapaz first (Ganja) ConEC 39, Seymur Bakhtiyar oglu Aliyev for Beylagan ConEC 81 shall be appointed member with decisive right at relevant ConECs.

CEC Chairman	Mazahir Panahov
CEC Secretary	Arifa Mukhtarova
CEC Secretary	Mikayil Rahimov