DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- Tahir Turar Alakbarov from Nizami second (Ganja) Con.EC # 38, Urfan Safarali Nasirov from Kapaz second (Ganja) Con.EC # 40 shall be early discharged from the office of member with decisive right.
- Kanan Elman Gahramanov from Sharur Con.EC # 2, Mammadhuseyn Muhandis Jahangirli from Lankaran – Masall Con.EC # 75, Hasan Huseyn Ismayilov from Shamkir city Con.EC # 98 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

Arifa Mukhtarova Mikayil Rahimov

CEC Secretary

CEC Secretary