DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- 1. Gulnara Arif Salmanova from Nizami first Con.EC #24, Vugar Binnat Nasibov from Nizami second Con.EC #25, Surayya Naghi Azimova from Sabunchu second Con.EC #27 shall be early dismissed of the post of a member with decisive voting right.
- 2. Anar Natig Javadov from Binagadi second Con.EC #9, Hilala Rahim Hasilova from Nizami first Con.EC #24, Ibrahim Anvar Rustamov from Nizami second Con.EC #25, Shahla Rasim Gurbanova from Sabunchu second Con.EC #27, Surayya Naghi Azimova from Sabunchu fourth Con.EC #29, Gulnara Arif Salmanova from Khatai third Con.EC #35, Vugar Binnat Nasibov from Absheron third Con.EC #50 shall be appointed of members with decisive voting right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arife Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov