DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- 1. Ganbar Niyazi Khalilli from Ordubad Julfa Con.EC # 7, Sabina Vugar Zeynalova from Nasimi first Con.EC # 21, Mahabbat Sabir Mammadova from Sumgayit second Con.EC # 42, Ravana Vahid Aliyeva from Sumgayit Khiz Con.EC # 44, Ramila Ruhulla Seyidova from Shabran Siyazan Con.EC # 54, Zaur Bakhtiyar Karimov and Aghahuseyn Abhuseyn Alizadeh from Neftchala Con.EC # 61, Pahlivan Khalilagha Khalilov from Saatli Sabirabad Kurdamir Con.EC # 65, Nuraddin Gnyaz Nasibov from Aghdash Con.EC # 90, Habib Mursal Maharramov from Gadabay Tovuz Con.EC # 104, Anar Tajaddin Shabanov from Shaki city Con.EC # 113, Ayshan Fakhraddin Huseynova from Khankendi Con.EC # 122 shall be early dismissed of the post of a member with decisive voting right.
- 2. Sahib Bunyamin Zeynalov from Ordubad Julfa Con.EC # 7, Tabassum Daghlar Zamanova from Nasimi firsat Con.EC # 21, Ibrahim Hasan Jafarov from Nizami first (Ganja) Con.EC # 37, Taleh Mahammad Hasanov from Sumgayit second Con.EC # 42, Mahabbat Sabir Mammadova from Sumgayit Khizi Con.EC # 44, Farid Amirkhan Salayev from Absheron Gobustan Con.EC # 50, Elvin Eyvaz Manafov from Shabran Siyazan Con.EC # 54, Babek Nizami Manafov Con.EC # 61, Elburus Akbar Mirzeyev from Gadabay Tovuz Con.EC # 104, Orkhan Rasim Azizov from Shaki city Con.EC # 113, Leyla Mukhtar Gadirzadeh from Shaki village second Con.EC # 115, Amina Taleh Sultanova from Khankendi Con.EC # 122 shall be appointed members with decisive voting right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov