## DECISION

## of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

Mahammad Alakbar Aliyarov from Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, Tarlan Elkhan Hajizadeh from Absheron Con.EC # 45, Adam Mammadagha Valiyev from Imishli Con.EC # 79 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov