## **DECISION**

## OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS IN THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:** 

- 1. Ilgar Ali oghlu Ibrahimov from Surakhani first Con.EC 30, Rustam Ismayil oghlu Mikayilov from Khatai fourth Con.EC 36, Ilham Shirin oghlu Shirinov from Sumgayit-Absheron Con.EC 44, Abbasgulu Alijabbar oghlu Zeynalov from Saatli-Sabirabad-Kurdamir Con.EC 65, Nerman Nasir oghlu Shukurov from Imishli-Beylagan Con.EC 80, Aynura Imran gizi Imranova from Ujar Con.EC 91, Rasul Israfil oghlu Mahammadov from Shaki village second Con.EC 115, Nofel Shahmar oghlu Ismayilov from Lachin Con.EC 121 shall be early discharged from the office of Con.EC member having decisive right.
- 2. Ruslan Rahim oghlu Ramazanov for Guba-Gusar Con.EC 53, Alijabbar Abbasgulu oghlu Zeynalov for Saatli-Sabirabad-Kurdamir Con.EC 65, Hikmet Abulfaz oghlu Khanmammadov for Masalli village Con.EC 71, Firdovsi Allahverdi oghlu Akhundov for Lankaran-Astara Con.EC 76 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov