DECISION

OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS IN THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

1. Nariman Tarlan oghlu Ismayilov from Mingechevir ConEC 47 shall be early dismissed from the post of a member with decisive right.

2. Ruhiyya Adil gizi Huseynova for Mingechevir ConEC 47, Ali Ismat oghlu Mammadov for Shaki city ConEC 113 shall be appointed member with decisive right at relevant ConECs.

CEC Chairman	Mazahir Panahov
CEC Secretary	Arifa Mukhtarova
CEC Secretary	Mikayil Rahimov