DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the registration of the agents of Great Azerbaijan Party in the early Presidential elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed to February 7, 2024

In the early Presidential elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed to February 7, 2024, Great Azerbaijan Party, the candidate of which has been registered to the Presidency of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed agents and submitted relevant documents to the Central Election Commission for the registration of these persons.

CEC conducted investigation in period and case defined by the Election Code (hereinafter referred to as - the Election Code) and determined bases for registration of these persons.

Taking the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4, 72 and 186 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **d e c l d e s**:

- 1. In the early Presidential elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed to February 7, 2024, the following persons shall be registered as agents of Great Azerbaijan Party:
- Ilham Museyib Bekirli
- Ramiz Sherif Mahmudov
- Famil Mahammad Abdullayev
- Zakir Huseyn Alasgarov
- Elchin Dursun Nebiyev
- Valeh Beyler Sadigov
- Anar Hasan Musayev
- Babek Nizami Babayev
- Bahram Veli Khidirov
- Mushfig Gulmammad Bashirov
- Jahil Nobatali Dadiyev
- Tahir Ali Aliyev
- Elman Nebi Musayev
- Elshad Agayusif Dadashov
- Asad Oruj Gurbanov
- Alakbar Agabey Haziyev

- Faig Ziyetdin Huseynov
- Shahriyar Shakir Ibrahimli
- Akif Sabir Gocayev
- Shakir Ibrahimkhalil Mammadov
- Samir Fazil Abbasov
- Tofig Mammad Ibrahimov
- Valeh Abbas Ismayilov
- Ziya Ajdar Alakbarov
- Ilgar Abdurahman Ibrahimov
- Isa Bayram Gasimli
- Nasimi Saleh Huseynov
- Rauf Mukhtar Gasimov
- Shahin Shamil Mahmudov
- Vugar Mahammadali Salimov
- Parvin Chingiz Hasanov
- Elbrus Kamil Novruzov
- Agshin Rafig Ali
- Mansur Jabrayil Jabrayilov
- Safa Sevdagar Azimov
- Shakir Ibrahim Khalilov
- Hajiaga Husan Ismayilov
- Elnur Javad Gasimov
- Tofig Hagverdi Imanov
- Eldar Elban Omarov
- Orkhan Kamandar Gurbanov
- Azat Musa Madnayev
- Israfil Nebi Musayev
- Fazil Ilyas Jafarov

- Balabey Agammad Malikov
- Dunyamin Ahmad Ahmadli
- Gultaj Elshad Musayeva
- Esmira Musa Abbasova
- Fazil Musa Abbasov
- Aydin Alirza Mirzayev
- 2. This decision shall be enforced since the day of its publication

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rahimov