DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

1. Tahir Ali Ismayilov from Tartar Con.EC # 95, Yadulla Saleh Suleymanov from Kalbajar Con.EC # 123 shall be early discharged from the office of a member having decisive right.

2. Lamiya Ali Mammadova from Tartar Con.EC # 95, Vagif Hasan Jahangirov from Kalbajar Con.EC # 123 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman

CEC Secretary

CEC Secretary

Mazahir Panahov

Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rahimov