## **DECISION**

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making changes to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:** 

- Novruz Pasha Novruzov from Babek Kangarli Nakhchivan Con.EC # 3, Ramal SahibSalmanov from Nakhchivan city Con.EC # 4, Ramil Khalifa Miraliyev from Balaken Con.EC # 109 shall be early dismissed of their posts as a member with decisive right.
- 2. Vugar Yunis Shadlinski from Bardacity Con.EC # 93 and Sahib Nusrat Asgarov from Balaken Con.EC #109 shall be appointed members with decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov