DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of the agents of registered candidate Jamil Poladkhan oghlu Hasanli in Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013

In Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013, registered candidate to Presidency of the Republic of Azerbaijan Jamil Poladkhan oghlu Hasanli appointed agents and submitted relevant documents to the Central Election Commission for the registration of these persons.

CEC conducted investigation in period and case defined by legislation and determined bases for registration of these persons.

Taking the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 72 and 186 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **d e c i d e s**:

- 1. In Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013, the following persons shall be registered as agents of registered candidate Jamil Poladkhan oghlu Hasanli:
- Isa Yunis oghlu Gambar
- Rustam Mammad Ibrahimovich Ibrahimbeyov
- Eldar Sagif oghlu Namazov
- Ali Amirhuseyn oghlu Kerimli
- Arif Mustafa oghlu Hajili
- Vefa Asif gizi Abbasova
- Nushabe Aghabala gizi Sadikhli
- Almaz Ali gizi Mammadova

- Osman Alishirin oghlu Kazimov
- Gultakin Yunis gizi Hajibeyli
- Solmaz Fridun gizi Huseynova
- Hasan Huseyn oghlu Kerimov
- Mehman Javad oghlu Mammadov
- Arzu Habib oghlu Samadbayli
- Tural Feyruz oghlu Abbasli
- Rauf Arif oghlu Abbasov
- Gubad Ibad oghlu Ibadoghlu
- Rovshan Aziz oghlu Almuradli
- Fuad Ali oghlu Gahramanli
- Adil Polad oghlu Mirzeyev
- Nuraddin Musa oghlu Mammadli
- Razi Gulamali oghlu Nurullayev
- Samir Shakir oghlu Asadli
- Abulfaz Adem oghlu Gurbanli
- Rafig Hidayet oghlu Manafli
- Zafar Huseyn oghlu Guliyev
- Panah Chodar oghlu Huseyn
- Eldaniz Jumshud oghlu Guliyev
- Nuraddin Elyaz oghlu Mustafayev- Natig Alovsat oghlu Kerimov

- Vurghun Alish oghlu Ayyub	
- Kochar Adil oghlu Naghiyev	
- Majid Ali oghlu Majidli	
- Ulvi Fakhraddin oghlu Hasanov	
- Turgut Isa oghlu Gambar	
- Nijat Baghir oghlu Mammadbayli	
- Sabir Rza oghlu Mammadov	
2. This decision shall be enforced since the day of its publication.	
Chairman	Mazahir Panahov
Secretary	Arifa Mukhtarova
Secretary	Mikayil Rahimov