DECISION of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of the agents of Azerbaijan Umid (Hope) Party in Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013

In Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013, Azerbaijan Umid (Hope) Party the candidate of which has been registered to Presidency of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed agents and submitted relevant documents to the Central Election Commission for the registration of these persons.

CEC conducted investigation in period and case defined by legislation and determined bases for registration of these persons.

Taking the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4, 72 and 186 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides:**

- 1. In Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013, the following persons shall be registered as agents of Azerbaijan Umid (Hope) Party:
 - Ilhamiya Faig gizi Rzayeva
 - Anar Elman oghlu Gasimli
 - Mehriban Heydarali gizi Zeynalova
 - Ehtimat Savalan oghlu Asadov
 - Uzeyir Eldar oghlu Jafarov
 - Aysel Alim gizi Alizada
 - Dilavar Mirzakishi oghlu Azimli
 - Gunel Maharram gizi Safarova
 - Ramin Rasim oghlu Hajili
 - Khalisa Nusrat gizi Shahverdiyeva
 - Ali Mahammad oghlu Balayev
 - Salman Mahammad oghlu Imanli
 - Pasha Faig oghlu Hasanli
 - Rizvan Rashid oghlu Talibov
 - Elman Abdulla oghlu Abbasov
 - Zohra Ali gizi Zeynalova
 - Solmaz Gorchu gizi Kosayeva
 - Elvin Mehman oghlu Jamalov
 - Aslan Ismayil oghlu Azimov
 - Zahid Majid oghlu Garayev
 - Imamverdi Samad oghlu Verdiyev
 - Mirhijab Mirhuseyn oghlu Ashrafov
 - Ilgar Rafig oghlu Yusifov
 - Lachin Rafig oghlu Valiyev
 - Akif Salim oghlu Ismayilzada
 - Fuzuli Abilfaz oghlu Sultanli
 - Javad Mammad oghlu Ismayilli

- Alibala Sahib oghlu Aliyev
- Saleh Sari oghlu Mammadov Jamaladdin Ali oghlu İlyasov
- Elmin Alovsat oghlu Hamzayev
- Natig Musa oghlu Safarov
- Javanshir Yusif oghlu Aliyev
- Ramiz Adil oghlu Alizada Shamsaddin Davud oghlu Aghayev
- Fizuli Gurban oghlu Asgarov
- Jeyhun Javad oghlu Hasanov
- Rafael Isfandiyar oghlu Aliyev Mahmud Hanafi oghlu Muradov
- Ilyas Bayoghlan oghlu Guliyev
- 2. This decision shall be enforced since the day of its publication.

Chairman	Mazahir Panahov
Secretary	Arifa Mukhtarova
Secretary	Mikayil Rahimov