## DECISION

## of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:** 

1. Rustam Bahadir Abbasov 95 saylı Tərtər shall be early discharged from the post of a member of Tartar Con.EC # 97 having decisive right.

2. Zulfiyya Rza Taghiyeva from Sharur-Sadarak Con.EC # 1, Ogtay Vaqif Alakbarli from Tartar Con.EC # 95 shall be appointed the relevant Con.EC members having decisive rights.

**CEC** Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

CEC Secretary

Mikayil Rahimov

Arifa Mukhtarova