## DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

1. Elmaddin Khudan Balajayev from Imishli – Beylaqan Con.EC # 80, Nagil Huseynali Mammadov from Ujar Con.EC # 91 shall be early dismissed of the post of a member with decisive voting right.

2. Rauf Vilayet Ayyamzadeh from Imishli – Beylaqan Con.EC # 80, Farahim Gara Khudiyev from Aghjabadi Con.EC # 82, Nazrin Hasan Hajiyeva Aghdash Con.EC # 90, Orkhan Sahin Alizadeh from Jabrayil – Gubadli Con.EC # 120 shall be appointed members with decisive voting right.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

**CEC** Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary

Mikayil Rahimov