## DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- Shahbaz Fatali Zeynalov from Khazar-Pirallahi Con.EC #13, Tarana Ali Haciyeva from Khazar Con.EC # 14, Elkhan Adiqozal Khudashli from Jalilabad city Con.EC # 67, Ramazan Niyazi Layijov from Balakan Con.EC # 109 shall be early discharged from the office of members with decisive right.
- 2. Ilham Imran Gambarov from Khazar-Pirallahi Con.EC #13, Shahbaz Fatali Zeynalov from Khazar Con.EC # 14, Hijran Abdulla Gurbanov from Surachani second Con.EC # 31, Ramil Jalal Niftaliyev from Sumqait third Con.EC #43, Aladdin Bahaddin Aliyev from Jalilabad city Con.EC # 67, Malik Tazakhan Gurbanov from Yardimli-Masalli Con.EC # 72, Turan Telman Mammadov from Balakan Con.EC # 109 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov