## DECISION

## of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the election of Mazahir Mahammad Panahov as chairman of the Central Election Commission

Pursuant to Articles 19.2, 19.3, 19.4, 19.14, 28.2 and 28.4 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

Mazahir Mahammad Panahov shall be elected as chairman of the Central Election Commission.

CEC Chairman

CEC Members

Mazahir Panahov Shaitdin Aliyev Fuad Javadov Ramiz İbrahimov Valida Kazimova Huseyn Pashayev Natig Mammadov Arifa Mukhtarova İlham Mammadov Nizami Nadirov Azer Tagiyev Gabil Orujov Mikayil Rahimov Bakhsheyish Asgarov Almas Gahramanli **Etibar Guliyev Tofig Hasanov** Ilkin Shahbazov