DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on reorganization of Aghdash Con.EC #90

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides**:

Below-mentioned people shall be appointed as members of Aghdash Con.EC #90:

Nuraddin Gnyaz Nasibov Shahla Heybat Rasulova Parviz Adilkhan Adilov Samir Sahib Israfilov Kanan Seyfaddin Yusifli Sadig Rajab Rajabov Isgandar Oruj Alasgarov Elmaddin Namig Naghiyev Sakit Asgarkhan Hasanov

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov