## DECISION

## of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Naghi Abulfat Badalov from Salyan-Neftchala Con.EC # 60, Gunay Mustafa Mikayilova from Zagatala-Balaken Con.EC # 111 shall be early discharged from the office of Con.EC members having decisive rights.
- 2. Saleh Nazleddin Tahmazov, Ragsana Yavuz Mammadova, Rahib Mardan Mardanov, Goshgar Israfil Mikayilov, Alirza Mubariz Damirov, Ikhtiyar Guladdin Isayev, Jamaladdin Ali Ilyasov, Rahib Sharif Jamalov and Kamala Jabrayil Muradalizadeh from Shabran-Siyazan Con.EC # 54, Baba Hasanagha Hasanov, Ilkin Ehtiyat Huseynov, Jalal Aftandil Aliyev, Alinaz Ali Talibov, Sarkhosh Algulu Nuriyev, Sakit Jankishi Jabiyev, Gulay Tofig Aghayeva, Habulla Kerimulla Ibadullayev and Aydeniz Fazil Maharramli from Masalli city Con.EC #70, Jamil Kamil Huseynov, Mammadkhan Hazarkhan Pashayev, Idris Khazayil Jabrayilov, Rauf Huseyn Heydarov, Asif Ismayil Mammadov, Sarraf Mirsafar Talibov, Rabil Ali Jafarzadeh, Samir Idris Guliyev and Farahim Musa Mammadov from Lankaran-Masalli Con.EC # 75 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov