DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of authorized representatives of "AZADLIG-2015" bloc of political parties and the cancel of the registration of the authorized representative registered by the decision 17/124 of the Central Election Commission, dated September 8, 2015 in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

The "AZADLIG-2015" bloc of political parties has appointed authorized representatives and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

Furthermore, the "AZADLIG-2015" bloc of political parties requested to cancel the registration of Aghayev Jamaladdin Dakhil, registered as an authorized representative by the decision # 17/124 of the Central Election Commission, dated September 8, 2015.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides**:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives of "AZADLIG-2015" bloc of political parties in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015:

Alakbarsoy Telman Zaman Ibrahimli Uzeyir Soltan Imranova Aytekin Kapitan Mahmudov Rovshan Alasgar Maharramov Kamran Knyaz Mammadov Azad Gubad Mammadov Maharram Kerim Orujov Gunkhan Ahmad Orujlu Terkhan Ahmad Safarov Jeyhun Ilyas Valibayli Zohrab Hamid

- 2. Aghayev Jamaladdin Dakhil, registered as an authorized representative of the "AZADLIG-2015" bloc of political parties shall be canceled.
- 2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova
CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov