DECISION

OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS IN THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Elmir Adilagha oghlu Zarbaliyev from Salyan ConEC 59, Oruj Rashid oghlu Rustamov from Jabrayil-Gubadli ConEC 120 shall be early dismissed from the post of a member with decisive right at the relevant ConECs.
- 2. Samad Mammad oghlu Ahmadov for Sumgayit third ConEC 43, Aftandil Rzali oghlu Isayev for Salyan ConEC 59, Sirus Elman oghlu Teymurlu for Jabrayil-Gubadli ConEC 120 shall be appointed member with decisive right at relevant ConECs.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov