DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the approval of the session minutes dated November 28 and December 6, 2014 of the Central Election Commission

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2 and 28.4 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:**

The session minutes dated November 28 and December 6, 2014 of CEC shall be approved.

CEC Chairman

CEC Deputy Chairman

CEC Secretary

CEC members

Mazahir Panahov

Natig Mammadov

Arifa Mukhtarova

Shaitdin Aliyev

Fuad Javadov

Ramiz Ibrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Gabil Orujov

Tofig Hasanov

Ilham Mammadov

Azer Taghiyev

Tamam Jafarova

Bakhsheyish Asgarov

Almas Gahramanli

Akif Gurbanov

Etibar Guliyev