DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:**

- Hanish Alish Garayev from Sabirabad first Con.EC # 63, Orkhan Mohubbat Hasanov from Lankaran village Con.EC # 74, Arslan Bakir Aghayev from Beylagan Con.EC # 81 shall be early discharged from the office of member with decisive right.
- 2. Nigar Gulamirza Farajova from Lankaran village Con.EC # 74 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova Mikayil Rahimov