## **DECISION**

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- Sahib Bunyamin Zeynalov from Ordubad Julfa Con.EC # 7, Ramin Gahraman Yusifov from Gakh Con.EC # 112 shall be early discharged from the office of member with decisive right.
- 2. Ganbar Niyazi Khalilli from Ordubad Julfa Con.EC # 7, Turab Sohrab Hajiyev from Gakh Con.EC # 112 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov