DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.3.1, 28.2 and 28.4 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

Sabir Huseyn Hasanov from Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, Tavakgul Misir Abbasov from Aghjabedi-Fuzuli Con.EC # 83 shall be early discharged from the post of a Con.EC member having decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov