DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan
on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election
Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Ibrahim Seyfulla Abbasov and Kanan Elman Gahramanov from Sharur Con.EC # 2, Hamza Shaban Gasimli from Ordubad Julfa Con.EC # 7, Faig Shikhali Hajiyev from 37 Nizami first (Ganja), Khatira Kazim Maharramli from Yevlakh Con.EC # 48, Elchin Huseyn Huseynov from Jalilabad city Con.EC # 67, Ilkin Abilagha Hasanov from Lankaran Astara, Tural Maharram Aliyev from Shamkir city Con.EC # 98, Turan Telman Mammadov from Balakən Con.EC # 109 shall be early discharged from the office of member with decisive right.
- 2. Elvin Rasul Ahmadov from Sharur Con.EC # 2, Arzuman Rashid Valibayli from Ordubad Julfa Con.EC # 7, Adil Hajiahmad Yusubov from Yasamal first Con.EC # 15, Zulfiyya Ali Mahmudova from Yevlakh Con.EC # 48, Samir Samandar Hamidov from Hajigabul Kurdamir Con.EC # 58, Parvin Ilham Mammadli from Saatli Sabirabad Kurdamir Con.EC # 65, Yusif Ahmad Hajigasimov from Jalilabad city Con.EC # 67, Fakhraddin Shahbaz Huseyn from Lankaran Astara Con.EC # 76, Mahir Gasim Mammadov from Balakan Con.EC # 109, Elmir Maharram Hamidov from Oghuz Gabala Con.EC # 117 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Secretary
CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova Mikayil Rahimov