DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Rashad Shahbaz Baghirov shall be early discharged from the office of a membershaving decisive right of Sharur Con.EC # 2.
- 2. Salman Ali Mehdiyev from Sharur Con.EC # 2, Abdulaziz Khalil Khalilov from Zerdab-Ujar Con.EC # 92, Elkhan Musa Mammadov from Kalbajar Con.EC # 123 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov