DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Nizami Farman Novruzov from Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, Nofal Mulazim Ahmedov from Binagadi second Con.EC # 9, Farid Ulfat Babayev from Ganja first Con.EC # 38, Orxan Rasim Azizov Shaki Con.EC # 114 shall be early dismissed from the office of member with decisive right.
- Basti Leysan Cafarova from Ganja first Con.EC # 38 , Tangiz Val Mammadova Shaki Con.EC# 114 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary
Mikayil Rahimov