DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Jeyhun Huseyn Ibadov from Yasamal second Con.EC # 16, Hikmat Abulfaz Khanmammadov from Masallı village Con.EC # 71, Firuza Kerim Gojayeva from Zardab Ujar Con.EC # 92 shall be early discharged from the office of Con.EC members having decisive rights.
- 2. Bayram Rahil Rahimov from Salyan Neftchala Con.EC # 60, Ilkin Adalət Azizov from Masallı village Con.EC # 71, Rukhsare Ahmad Nazirova from Gakh Con.EC # 112 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov