## DECISION of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

## on the registration of the agents of Azerbaijan Democrat Party in Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013

In Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013, Supreme Council of Presidium of Azerbaijan Democrat Party the candidate of which has been registered to Presidency of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed agents by decision #4 of it's session dated September 27, 2013 and submitted relevant documents to the Central Election Commission for the registration of these persons.

CEC conducted investigation in period and case defined by legislation and determined bases for registration of these persons.

Taking the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4, 72 and 186 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides**:

- 1. In Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013, the following persons shall be registered as agents of Azerbaijan Democrat Party:
- Konul Islam gizi Alkhasova
- Orkhan Telman oghlu Isgandarov
- Uzeyir Yusif oghlu Sariyev
- Mubariz Isag oghlu Ismayilov
- Islam Shaban oghlu Arabov
- Khanov Abdukhalig oghlu Musayev
- Fidan Imran gizi Aliyeva
- Elnara Aligulu gizi Rustamova
- Konul Farhad gizi Asgarova
- Chingiz Farhad oghlu Asgarov
- Eyyub Suleyman oghlu Mammadov
- Mansur Tofik oghlu Huseyn
- Gular Aydin gizi Chalabiyeva

- Rovshan Vakil oghlu Vahabov
- Habil Allahverdi oghlu Mammadov
- Sakit Mahammad oghlu Mahammadli
- Elchin Aligulu oghlu Eyyubov
- Vidadi Gurbanali oghlu Rustamov
- Shahin Abdul oghlu Mammadov
- Etibar Abdil oghlu Mammadov
- Abdul Jalal oghlu Mammadov
- Aydin Amrah oghlu Khalilov
- Azer Polad oghlu Valiyev
- Huseyn Hasan oghlu Hasanov
- Anar Babazade oghlu Abdullayev
  - 2. This decision shall be enforced since the day of its publication.

Chairman Mazahir Panahov

Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

Secretary Mikayil Rahimov