DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the registration of the agents of registered candidate Mr. Fuad Aghasi oghlu Aliyev in the early Presidential elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed to February 7, 2024

In the early Presidential elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed to February 7, 2024, Mr. Fuad Aghasi oghlu Aliyev, registered candidate to the Presidency of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed agents and submitted relevant documents to the Central Election Commission (hereafter referred to as - CEC) for the registration of these persons.

CEC conducted investigation in period and case defined by the Election Code (hereinafter referred to as - the Election Code) of the Republic of Azerbaijan and determined bases for registration of these persons.

Taking the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4, 72 and 186 of the Election Code, CEC **d e c l d e s**:

- In the early Presidential elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed to February 7, 2024, the following persons shall be registered as agents of Mr. Fuad Aghasi oghlu Aliyev:
- Javid Nadir Shahverdiyev
- Ilham Intigam Rasulzade
- Nizami Abbasali Verdiyev
- Mayisa Safkhan Jafarova
- Narmin Vugar Malikli
- Sevil Rustam Eyniyeva
- Aygun Alhuseyn Zeynalova
- Gulnara Rauf Aliyeva
- Nemat Alibala Eyvazov
- Ragib Agha Aghayev
- Agayar Gulbaba Gulbabayeva
- Shahriyar Aghayar Gulbabayev
- Bahruz Abdulsalam Maharramov
- Zahid Aghairza Seyidzade
- Vasif Eyyub Aghayev

- Elnur Muslum Abishov
- Nazim Tapdig Huseynov
- Vahid Alish Ahmadov
- Hamis Saleh Rajabov
- Ilham Alish Alishov
- Rasim Aghasi Rzayev
- Kamran Adalet Khalilov
- Rahman Afgan Abbasov
- Suleyman Loghman Salmanov
- Hamid Tergul Aliyeva
- Ahsan Mirali Adilov
- Aysel Azim Karimova
- Sardar Shirvan Zohrabov
- Nicat Novruz Suleymanli
- Galib Namat Samadov
- Anar Alifagha Rasullu
- Vasif Arif Abdullayev
- Asim Mahir Arastunzade
- Ikhtiyar Ayaz Aghammadov
- 2. This decision shall be enforced since the day of its publication.

CEC Chairman	Mazahir Panahov
CEC Secretary	Arifa Mukhtarova
CEC Secretary	Mikayil Rahimov