DECISION

OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF

AZERBAIJAN

ON MAKING AMENDMENTS TO THE STRUCTURE OF SOME

CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code

of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the

Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

1. Anar Imran Gambarov from Khazar-Pirallahi Con.EC # 13, Anar Maharram Sadigzadeh from Narimanov second Con.EC # 20, Gulare Eyvaz Verdiyeva from Nasimi second Con.EC # 22, Sohrab Jalal Mammadov and Eldaniz Elbrus Imanli from Nizami first (Ganja) Con.EC # 37, Ayig Rizvan Samadov from Masalli city Con.EC # 70, Kamala Arif Aliyeva from Ujar Con.EC # 91, Zahir Mahal Garayev from Gadabay-Tovuz Con.EC # 104 shall be early discharged from the office of members having decisive rights of these Con.ECs.

2. Imran Abbas Gambarov from Khazar Con.EC # 14, Bayram Mustafa Mustafayev from Sabunchu second Con.EC # 27, Javid Vali Siyahov from Nizami second (Ganja) Con.EC # 37, Saida Musa Dashdiyeva from Ujar Con.EC # 91 and Abbas Malik Jabrayilov from Zardab-Ujar Con.EC # 92 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman	Mazahir Panahov
CEC Secretary	Arifa Mukhtarova
CEC Secretary	Mikayil Rahimov