DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Mahammad Alakbar Aliyarov from Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, Elshad Salman Rzayev from Sumgayit third Con.EC # 43 and Mollamuhuma Ahmadovich Tintinov from Zagatala Con.EC # 110 shall be temporarily discharged from the office of Con.EC members having decisive right until the declaration of the results of Municipal Elections appointed to December 23, 2014.
- 2. Farid Vali Ahmadov from Nasimi second Con.EC # 22, Orkhan Hasan Alikhanli from Binagadi Con.EC # 8, Nazim Nizami Abbasov from Sumgayit third Con.EC # 43, Bahruz Gurban Bayramov Zagatala Con.EC # 110 shall be temporarily appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights until the declaration of the results of Municipal Elections appointed to December 23, 2014.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rahimov

CEC Secretary