DECISION

OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS IN THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Sahib Yasin oghlu Mammadov from Binagadi second ConEC 9, Yasin Allahyar oghlu Abiyev from Yasamal third ConEC 17, Turkhane Amadiya gizi Abdurahmanova and Vugar Pirmammad oghlu Salamov from Shaki city ConEC 113 shall be early dismissed from the post of a member with decisive right at the relevant ConECs.
- 2. Anar Tanriverdi oghlu Abbasov for Binagadi second ConEC 9, Govhar Gasim gizi Hasanova for Yasamal third ConEC 17, Hikmat Ismayil oghlu Ismayilov for Sabail ConEC 29, Ali Ismayil oghlu Hasanov for Absheron ConEC 45, Rahman Ilham oghlu Yusifov for Shaki city ConEC 113 shall be appointed member with decisive right at relevant ConECs.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov