DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of authorized representatives of the Civil Solidarity Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

The Civil Solidarity Party has appointed authorized representatives and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides**:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives of the Civil Solidarity Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015:

Asadli Samir Shakir
Nasirov Hashim Imash
Aghayev Ilham Nurali
Alakbarov Felmar Ali
Aliyev Elman Tahir
Jafarli Real Aligulu
Shafiyev Shafi Ayyub
Taghiyev Zahid Ramiz
Asgarov Salahaddin Barzani
Mehraliyev Gismat Yevgeni
Gurbanova Aygun Fuad
Mammadli Elchin Khankishi

CEC Secretary

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rahimov