DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the election of Arifa Aghaverdi Mukhtarova as secretary of the Central Election Commission

Pursuant to Articles 19.2, 19.3, 19.4, 19.14, 28.2 and 28.4 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

Arifa Aghaverdi Mukhtarova shall be elected as secretary of the Central Election Commission.

CEC Chairman

CEC Deputy Chairman

CEC Secretary

CEC Secretary

CEC Members

Mazahir Panahov Natig Mammadov Arifa Mukhtarova Mikayil Rahimov Shaitdin Aliyev Fuad Javadov Ramiz İbrahimov Valida Kazimova Huseyn Pashayev İlham Mammadov Nizami Nadirov Azer Tagiyev Gabil Orujov Bakhsheyish Asgarov Almas Gahramanli Etibar Guliyev **Tofig Hasanov** Ilkin Shahbazov