## **DECISION**

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 22.4.4, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:** 

- 1. Anar Tanrıverdi Abbasov from Binagadi second Con.EC # 9, Aydin Bashir Guliyev from Aghjabadi Con.EC # 82, Ulvi Sarif Huseynov from Goranboy Aghdam Tartar Con.EC # 97, Tehran Tofig Azizov from Shaki city Con.EC # 113, Kamran Kamal Rasulov from Shaki village second Con.EC # 115 shall be early dismissed of the post of a member with decisive voting right.
- 2. Nofel Mulazim Ahmadov from Binagadi second Con.EC # 9, Gulnar Vagif Jafarli from Beylagan Con.EC # 81, Dilsuz Teymur Najafov from Barda city Con.EC # 93, Agshin Rajaf Haziguliyev from Goranboy Aghdam Tartar Con.EC # 97 shall be appointed members with decisive voting right.

Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov