## **DECISION**

## OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS TO THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:** 

- 1. Serkhan Huseyngulu oghlu Abbasov from Ordubad-Julfa Con.EC 7, Sabuhi Nazim oghlu Rzayev from Khazar Con.EC 14, Nuru Huseyngulu oghlu Ahmadov from Nasimi-Sabail Con.EC 23, Vusal Bakhtiyar oghlu Salihov and Aydin Tahmasib oghlu Yarishov from Ismayilli Con.EC 86, Vugar Akif oghlu Adigozelov from Goychay-Aghdash Con.EC 89, Gumru Azad gizi Abdullayeva from Gadabay Con.EC 103, Babek Mahammadali oghlu Rzayev from Gadabay-Tovuz Con.EC 104, Azer Nuru oghlu Aslanov from Gadabay-Tovuz Con.EC 104 shall be early discharged from the office of Con.EC members having decisive rights.
- 2. Orkhan Jamil oghlu Rustamov for Ordubad-Julfa Con.EC 7, Kemale Huseyn gizi Hajiyeva for Binagadi second Con.EC 9, Ilgar Ali oghlu Ibrahimov for Sabail Con.EC 29, Setdar Yunus oghlu Badalov for Surakhani first Con.EC 30, Imadeddin Malikahmad oghlu Salimov for Sumgayit-Absheron Con.EC 44, Mammadkhan Ahmadali oghlu Muradaliyev and Afsane Tahir gizi Rajabova for Ismayilli Con.EC 86, Ilgar Hamid oghlu Maharramli for Goychay-Aghdash 89, Solmaz Mahammad gizi Ismayilova for Ujar Con.EC 91, Sekhavet Mahir oghlu Guliyev for Gadabay Con.EC 103, Anar Nizami oghlu Mammadov for Gadabay-Tovuz Con.EC 104, Ahmadiye Fazil oghlu Jabbarov for Shaki village second Con.EC 115 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov