DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the election of Natig Seyfulla Mammadov as deputy chairman of the Central Election Commission

Pursuant to Articles 19.2, 19.3, 19.4, 19.14, 28.2 and 28.4 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

Natig Seyfulla Mammadov shall be elected as deputy chairman of the Central Election Commission.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Deputy Chairman Natig Mammadov

CEC Members Shaitdin Aliyev

Fuad Javadov

Ramiz İbrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Huseyn Pashayev

Arifa Mukhtarova

İlham Mammadov

Nizami Nadirov

Azer Tagiyev

Gabil Orujov

Mikayil Rahimov

Bakhsheyish Asgarov

Almas Gahramanli

Etibar Guliyev

Tofig Hasanov

Ilkin Shahbazov