DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Reyhan Isfandiyar Imanova from Sabunchu second Con.EC # 27 shall be early discharged from the office of members with decisive right.
- Aynur Mustafa Suleymanova from Sabunchu second Con.EC # 27, Hasan Abil Hasanov from Shamkir village Con.EC # 99 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary

Mikayil Rahimov