DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. The authorities of Kamala Jabrayil Muradalizadeh, member with decisive right of Shabran-Siyazan Con.EC # 54 shall be temporarily terminated until the approval of the results of the Elections to the Milli Majlis to be held on November 1, 2015.
- 2. Sujayat Mansimali Turabov from Yardimli-Masalli Con.EC # 72, Ayaz Azad Muradalizadeh from Shabran-Siyazan Con.EC # 54, Tahir Huseynbala Gurbanov from Jalilabad village Con.EC # 68 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members having decisive rights until the approval of the results of the Elections to the Milli Majlis to be held on November 1, 2015.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov