DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:**

1. Mahammad Alakbar Aliyarov from Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, Ali Ismayil Hasanov and Namig Madat Rustamkhanli from Absheron Con.EC # 45, Tarlan Javanshir Piriyev from Zagatala-Balaken Con.EC # 111 shall be early discharged from the office of members having decisive right.

2. Haji Huseyn Taghiyev from Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, Namig Aghahuseyn Eyniyev Absheron Con.EC # 45, Samira Rafail Guliyeva from Aghjabedi-Fuzuli Con.EC # 83, Gunay Mustafa Mikayilova from Zagatala-Balaken Con.EC # 111 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

CEC Secretary

Mikayil Rahimov

Arifa Mukhtarova