## DECISION

## of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the establishment of new polling stations on some election constituencies

Pursuant to Article 35.2 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, polling stations shall be established by relevant Constituency Election Commissions (Con.ECs) upon the agreement with the relevant executive authority and municipality by considering the necessity of maximum convenient, also local and other conditions for voters.

The formation of new settlements for the displaced people made it necessary to establish new polling stations on some election constituencies in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed to February 9, 2020.

Regarding this, the relevant Con.ECs shall be charged with the establishment of additional polling stations and Precinct Election Commissions within the boundaries of the following election constituencies - Jabrayil - Gubadli Con.EC # 120, Kalbajar Con.EC #123, Shusha - Aghdam - Khojali – Khojavendi Con.EC # 124 and Zangilan - Gubadli Con.EC #125.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis, pursuant to Articles 17.6.19, 19.4, 28.4 and 35 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides**:

- 1. The relevant Con.ECs shall be charged with the establishment of additional polling stations and Precinct Election Commissions within the boundaries of the following election constituencies Jabrayil Gubadli Con.EC # 120, Kalbajar Con.EC #123, Shusha Aghdam Khojali Khojavendi Con.EC # 124 and Zangilan Gubadli Con.EC #125.
  - 2. Decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova
CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov