DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of authorized representatives and authorized representative on financial issues of the Azerbaijan Democratic Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

The Azerbaijan Democartic Party has appointed authorized representatives and authorized representative on financial issues and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides:**

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives and authorized representative on financial issues of Azerbaijan Democratic Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015:

1.1. Authorized representatives:

Rustamov Hasrat Gurbanali Aliyev Taliyat Mahammad Nuriyev Dashgqin Agharza Mansurov Rashid Mirajdar Mammadov Bahruz Rza Ismayilov Nuraddin Mansim Huseynov Zakir Huseyn Bidishov Zulfugar Bulay Mammadov Tariverdi Sanhan Rafiyeva Rafiga Ali Eyyubov Elchin Aligulu Hashimov Anar Rahib Ganbarli Nizam Turbat Hatamov Elchin Murtuz Baylarova Mehpara Khidir Allahverdivev Elshad Allahverdi Babashov Fuzuli Maharram Aliyev Fuad Mazahir

Authorized representative on financial issues:

Kerimov Tofig Movsum

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman

CEC Secretary

CEC members

Mazahir Panahov

Arifa Mukhtarova

Shaitdin Aliyev

Fuad Javadov

Ramiz Ibrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Gabil Orujov

Ilham Mammadov

Nizami Nadirov

Azer Taghiyev

Tamam Jafarova

Bakhsheyish Asgarov

Almas Gahramanli

Akif Gurbanov

Etibar Guliyev