## DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- Vugar Ilgar Mirzayev from Jalilabad village Con.EC # 68, Parviz Ali Rasulov from Imishli Con.EC # 79, Jabbar Mammadali Guliyev from Imishli – Beylagan Con.EC # 80, Eljan Musa Musayev from Tovuz Con.EC # 105, Ali Musa Shabanov from Zagatala Con.EC #110 shall be early discharged from the office of members with decisive right.
- 2. Ildirim Temishan Musayev from Imishli Con.EC # 79, Hafiz Jabrayil Aliyev from Imishli Beylagan Con.EC # 80 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

Mikayil Rahimov

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

**CEC Secretary**