DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan
on making amendments to the structures of some
Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **d e c i d e s:**

Israfil Mahammad Aliyev from Binagadi second Con.EC #9, Gadir Karim Mammadov from Yasamal second from Con.EC #16, Samir Hasan Hamzayev from Jabrayil – Gubadli Con.EC #120 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov