DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Nizami Hatam Asadov from Kapaz (Ganja) second Con.EC # 40, Afgan Yagub Binyatov from Yardimli Masalli Con.EC # 72, Azer Jalal Aliyev from Beylagan Con.EC # 81, Kamil Fazil Mehdiyev from Qazakh Con.EC # 107, Seymur Shirvan Aliyev from Jabrayil– Gubadli Con.EC # 120 shall be early discharged from the office of a member with decisive right.
- Zakir Saday Valishov from Beylagan Con.EC # 81, Arif Otdel Mustafayev from Qazakh Con.EC # 107 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC member with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Deputy Chairman Natig Mammadov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Members Shaitdin Aliyev

Fuad Javadov

Ramiz İbrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Gabil Orujov

Tofig Hasanov

İlham Mammadov

Nizami Nadirov

Azer Tagiyev

Tamam Jafarova

Bakhsheyish Asgerov

Almas Gahramanli

Akif Gurbanov Etibar Guliyev