DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making changes to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- 1. Jahangir Akbar Seyidov from Nakhchivan city Con.EC # 4, Abbas Nuraddin Ismayilov from Yasamal second Con.EC # 16, Haji Nuraddin Aliyev from Sabunchu first Con.EC # 26, Seymur Habib Huseynov from Nizami first (Ganja) Con.EC # 37, Ilkin Adalet Azizov from Masalli village Con.EC # 71, Hafiz Jabrayil Aliyev from Imishli Beylagan Con.EC # 80, Dilsuz Teymur Najafov from Barda cit Con.EC # 93, Irada Mahammad Namazova from Aghstafa Con.EC # 108 shall be earl dismissed from their post of members with decisive rights.
- 2. Chingiz Namizad Mamishov from Nakhchivan city Con.EC # 4, Huseyngulu Adil Aliasgarov from Sabunchu first Con.EC # 26, Imamyar Bilman Ismayilov from Kapaz second (Ganja) Con.EC # 40, Loghman Iman Shahbazov from Masalli village Con.EC # 71, Rza Sahib Azizov from Imishli Beylagan Con.EC # 80, Ibrahim Ahmad Hasanov from Aghjabadi Fuzuli Con.EC # 83 shall be appointed mambers with decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov