DECISION

OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS TO THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:**

- 1. Elshan Telman oghlu Jabrayilov from Nasimi second Con.EC 22, Alakbar Bayramali oghlu Mirzaliyev from Surakhani second Con.EC 31, Ramiz Kamandar oghlu Hasanli from Surakhani third Con.EC 32, Seyidrza Siyafer oghlu Seyidov from Sumgayit second Con.EC 42, Ruslan Zulfiyevich Hajiyev from Sumgayit third Con.EC 43, Ali Feyruz oghlu Mammadov from Beylagan Con.EC 81, Shahin Shemil oghlu Mammadov from Barda village Con.EC 94, Zaur Fuzuli oghlu Mammadov from Samukh Con.EC 102 shall be early discharged from the office of Con.EC members having decisive rights.
- 2. Sabir Huseyn oghlu Hasanov for Binagadi first Con.EC 8, Ramiz Kamandar oghlu Hasanli for Surakhani second Con.EC 31, Tahir Gara oghlu Suleymanov for Khatai fourth Con.EC 36, Ruslan ZulfiyevichHajiyev for Sumgayit second Con.EC 42, Safarali Shirkhan oghlu Aliyev for Lachin Con.EC 121 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov