## **DECISION**

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Tabiyyat Yadulla Akperov from Jalilabad-Masalli-Bilasuvar Con.EC # 69, Vugar Isa Mursalov from Khankendi Con.EC #122 shall be early discharged from the office of members with decisive right.
- Yalchin Aziz Nuriyev from Jalilabad-Masalli-Bilasuvar Con.EC # 69, Javid Ilgar Ahmadov from Khankendi Con.EC #122 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov