## **DECISION**

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making changes to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:** 

- 1. Madina Fakhraddin Abbasova from Khankendi Con.EC # 122 shall be early dismissed of her post as a member with decisive right.
- 2. Seymur Habib Huseynov and Azer Nazim Asgarov from Nizami first (Ganja) Con.EC # 37, Shahnaz Gadir Aliyeva from Kapaz first (Ganja) Con.EC # 39, Dilshad Sabir Gafarova from Aghstafa Con.EC # 108 shall be appointed members with decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov